Contact South Africa

Administration Office

LECO Africa (Pty.) Ltd.
3 Vuurslag Avenue, Spartan, Ext. 7
(Box 1439 Kempton Park)
1620 Rep. da África do Sul
27-11-974-1681 27-11-392-1725
Fax 27-11-974-1848
Dianne Corbett Administrative Assistant dianne@lecoafrica.co.za
Jaco van Wyk Managing Director
Jenna Braz Financial Director
Serviço
Karen Davidtz Service Coordinator service@lecoafrica.co.za
Esrie Menhennet esrie@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-11-974-1685
Instrument Sales Phone 27-11-974-1683
Jaco van Wyk Analytical & Metallographic jaco@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-82-771-7083
Alexander Whaley Mass Spectrometry alexander@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-82-771-7097
Consumable Sales
Priscilla Breet priscilla@lecoafrica.co.za
Kathleen Yould kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za
Naeema Sheik Analytical naeema@lecoafrica.co.za
Antonia Forbes antonia@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-79-874-5130
Creditors Department
Linda Naude accounts@lecoafrica.co.za
Debtors Department
Sunitha Maharaj sunitha@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-11-392-2001
Information Technology / Network Administration
Kathleen Yould kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-11-974-1681

Mpumalanga

27-13-656-0272
Fax 27-86-678-6229
Siyabonga Makunga Analytical Instruments, General Sales Manager siyabonga@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-72-576-1295
Jaco van Wyk jaco@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-82-771-7083
Marcia van Sittert marcia@lecoafrica.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Vendas
Mike Chetty mike@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-33-386-2314
Technical Support
Johan Gouws johan@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-32-525-8630

Western Cape

27-21-913-2797
Fax 27-21-913-2881
Vendas
Gary Rolfe gary@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-82-771-7085
Technical Support
Rudolf van Heerden rudolf@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-79-874-5532
Consumable Sales
Antonia Forbes antonia@lecoafrica.co.za Phone27-79-874-5130

Eastern Cape

LECO Africa (Pty.) Ltd.
PO Box 7478
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045
27-66-235-3591
Jenny Hendricks jenny@metued.com Phone27-83-229-5413

LECO Corporate Partners

RESTEK
Gerstel
LECO Corporation United States
Argentina LECO Argentina S.A.

Supports: Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Australia LECO Australia Pty Ltd

Supports: Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, New Caledonia, Fiji, American Samoa, Samoa, Cook Islands, Guam, Kiribati, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Brazil LECO Instrumentos Ltda.

Supports: Brasil

Canada LECO Instruments ULC

Supports: Canadá

Chile Gert Busch y Cia Ltda.

Supports: Chile

China LECO Instruments Company Limited

Supports: China, Mongolia, Nepal

Colombia US BioSolutions Colombia S.A.S.

Supports: Colômbia

Costa Rica INBOX Technology and Services S.A.

Supports: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

Czechia LECO Instrumente Plzeň Spol. S R.O.

Supports: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Kosovo

Democratic Republic of the Congo BTS Projects

Supports: Democratic Republic of the Congo

Ecuador US BioSolutions Ecuador S.A.

Supports: Equador

France LECO FRANCE SARL

Supports: France, Belgium

Germany LECO Instrumente GMBH

Supports: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Switzerland

Ghana Servaco PPS Ltd.

Supports: Ghana, Senegal, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Côte d'Ivoire, Liberia, Togo, Benin, Nigeria

Hong Kong LECO Instruments Hong Kong Limited

Supports: Hong Kong

India LECO Instruments (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Supports: India, Bangladesh

Indonesia P.T. Magna Sardo

Supports: Indonésia

Italy LECO Italy S.R.L.

Supports: Itália

Japan LECO Japan Corporation

Supports: Japão

Malaysia LECO Instruments (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Supports: Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Myanmar, Malaysia, Singapore

Mexico LECO MÉXICO, S DE RL DE CV

Supports: México

Namibia Africa Diagnostics Investments Ltd.

Supports: Namíbia

Pakistan Analytical Measuring Systems (Pvt.) Ltd.

Supports: Paquistão

Peru LECO Instrumentos Peru S.R.L.

Supports: Peru, Bolivia

Philippines LECO Technologies

Supports: Filipinas

Poland LECO Polska SP. Z O.O.

Supports: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland

Puerto Rico Serrot Analytical Solutions

Supports: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Curaçao, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Turks and Caicos Islands

Republic of Korea LECO Korea Co. Ltd

Supports: Republic of Korea

Russia AO LECO Center Moscow

Supports: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

South Africa LECO Africa (Pty.) Ltd.

Supports: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Côte d'Ivoire, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Mali, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Eswatini, Gambia

Spain LECO Instrumentos S.L.

Supports: Spain, Portugal, Andorra

Sri Lanka Analytical Instrument Pvt. Ltd.

Supports: Sri Lanka

Sweden LECO Nordic AB

Supports: Sweden, Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Greenland, Svalbard and Jan Mayen

Taiwan LECO Instruments Taiwan Ltd.

Supports: Taiwan

Tanzania Anudha Limited

Supports: Tanzânia

Thailand LECO Thailand

Supports: Thailand, Cambodia, Lao People's Democratic Republic

The Netherlands LECO Europe B.V.

Supports: Países Baixos

United Arab Emirates LECO Middle East International FZE

Supports: Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Greece, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Türkiye, United Arab Emirates, Western Sahara, Yemen

United Kingdom LECO Instruments UK Ltd.

Supports: United Kingdom, Falkland Islands, Ireland

Venezuela Tecno Supply of CA

Supports: Venezuela

Viet Nam LECO Vietnam Co., Ltd

Supports: Viet Nam

Zambia Chams Instrument Ltd

Supports: Zâmbia

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Você está prestes a acessar uma página que está disponível apenas em inglês. Deseja continuar?

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software